## Nominating Committee Report



The 2020-2021 Beaver lake Nominating Committee proudly submits the following slate of nominees to the general membership for election to the 2021-2022 PTSA Executive Committee:

President Tara Farhad

Vice President OPEN

Treasurer Pavithra Kannan

Secretary Susan Ho

VP of Volunteers Loretta Brownlee

VP of Membership Nicole Brenner

VP of Communications OPEN

Respectfully submitted,

Susan Ho

Navreen Malik

Sandra Vanderzee